Pillowcase from recycled clothes

Here’s something you can do with those old clothes

that no longer fit, but you are not willing to part with! I used an old pink t shirt, an old skirt and an old dress to make this cute little pillowcase for my grand baby’s bedroom! Use the measurements of a standard pillow case to cut your pieces and then combine fabric and trim according to your desired look!

About thedivaofdiy

There's a country song by Terri Clark called "I WANNA Do IT ALL"! Well that is me, folks! I am never content with just ONE project, I wanna try em ALL! I am a hairdresser by trade, a wife and mother of 8! Yes, I said 8! Birthed em all myself! I have a few creative bones in my body, am always thinking of what I can do next. If I see something I like, I won't buy it, I will, instead, try to duplicate it! I have made stained glass, reupholstered furniture, faux painted, sewed, do interior decorating, you name it, I wanna do it! I am an AVID couponer (HATE paying full price for anything!), teach a couponing class and appear on our local tv station's morning show on a MONEY SAVING segment, I am a BREAST CANCER SURVIVIOR, and embrace every minute of my wonderful life!
This entry was posted in pillow case from recycled clothes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

