Couponing info today!

Made my regular appearance on KATC this morning and talked about the convenience of Coupon Apps for your phone! So convenient for shopping when you FORGET your coupons!

Coupon Phone apps, as mentioned on KATC: GeoQpons, Coupon Sherpa, Red Laser (this one has a bar code scanner and can price match online prices for you!), savebenjis+..this one is also a price matcher!
To test out the red laser app grab something out of your pantry and scan the bar code and see how it loads up online pricing plus nutritional facts! So let’s say you are at a store like best buy or sam’s and you wanna see if you can get this product cheaper online, just scan it with your free red laser app and it will give you competitive prices!

There are a GAZILLION ways to save money everyday! Don’t keep throwing your money away! If you are interested in attending one of my coupon classes, please call me @ 337-224-1611! Will also travel to you to do a class for your circle of people!

Check out today’s video of Good Morning Acadiana!

About thedivaofdiy

There's a country song by Terri Clark called "I WANNA Do IT ALL"! Well that is me, folks! I am never content with just ONE project, I wanna try em ALL! I am a hairdresser by trade, a wife and mother of 8! Yes, I said 8! Birthed em all myself! I have a few creative bones in my body, am always thinking of what I can do next. If I see something I like, I won't buy it, I will, instead, try to duplicate it! I have made stained glass, reupholstered furniture, faux painted, sewed, do interior decorating, you name it, I wanna do it! I am an AVID couponer (HATE paying full price for anything!), teach a couponing class and appear on our local tv station's morning show on a MONEY SAVING segment, I am a BREAST CANCER SURVIVIOR, and embrace every minute of my wonderful life!
This entry was posted in Coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

